Analytics and advertising

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service. It is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Google Analytics cookies are stored based on Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in analyzing user behavior to optimize both its website and its advertising.

IP anonymization

We have activated the IP anonymization feature on this website. Your IP address will be shortened by Google within the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area prior to transmission to the United States. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity, and to provide other services regarding website activity and Internet usage for the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with any other data held by Google.

Browser plugin

You can prevent these cookies being stored by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser. However, we wish to point out that doing so may mean you will not be able to enjoy the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the data generated by cookies about your use of the website (incl. your IP address) from being passed to Google, and the processing of these data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

Objecting to the collection of data

You can prevent the collection of your data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set to prevent your data from being collected on future visits to this site: Disable Google Analytics.

For more information about how Google Analytics handles user data, see Google's privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en.

Outsourced data processing

We have entered into an agreement with Google for the outsourcing of our data processing and fully implement the strict requirements of the German data protection authorities when using Google Analytics.

Google Analytics Remarketing

Our websites use the features of Google Analytics Remarketing combined with the cross-device capabilities of Google AdWords and DoubleClick. This service is provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

This feature makes it possible to link target audiences for promotional marketing created with Google Analytics Remarketing to the cross-device capabilities of Google AdWords and Google DoubleClick. This allows advertising to be displayed based on your personal interests, identified based on your previous usage and surfing behavior on one device (e.g. your mobile phone), on other devices (such as a tablet or computer).

Once you have given your consent, Google will associate your web and app browsing history with your Google Account for this purpose. That way, any device that signs in to your Google Account can use the same personalized promotional messaging.

To support this feature, Google Analytics collects Google-authenticated IDs of users that are temporarily linked to our Google Analytics data to define and create audiences for cross-device ad promotion.

You can permanently opt out of cross-device remarketing/targeting by turning off personalized advertising in your Google Account; follow this link: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/.

The aggregation of the data collected in your Google Account data is based solely on your consent, which you may give or withdraw from Google per Art. 6 (1) (a) DSGVO. For data collection operations not merged into your Google Account (for example, because you do not have a Google Account or have objected to the merge), the collection of data is based on Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in analyzing anonymous user behavior for promotional purposes.

For more information and the Google Privacy Policy, go to: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/.

Google AdWords and Google Conversion Tracking

This website uses Google AdWords. AdWords is an online advertising program from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States ("Google").

As part of Google AdWords, we use so-called conversion tracking. When you click on an ad served by Google, a conversion tracking cookie is set. Cookies are small text files that your internet browser stores on your computer. These cookies expire after 30 days and are not used for personal identification of the user. Should the user visit certain pages of the website and the cookie has not yet expired, Google and the website can tell that the user clicked on the ad and proceeded to that page.

Each Google AdWords advertiser has a different cookie. Thus, cookies cannot be tracked using the website of an AdWords advertiser. The information obtained using the conversion cookie is used to create conversion statistics for the AdWords advertisers who have opted for conversion tracking. Customers are told the total number of users who clicked on their ad and were redirected to a conversion tracking tag page. However, advertisers do not obtain any information that can be used to personally identify users. If you do not want to participate in tracking, you can opt-out of this by easily disabling the Google Conversion Tracking cookie by changing your browser settings. In doing so, you will not be included in the conversion tracking statistics.

Conversion cookies are stored based on Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in analyzing user behavior to optimize both its website and its advertising.

For more information about Google AdWords and Google Conversion Tracking, see the Google Privacy Policy: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/.

You can configure your browser to inform you about the use of cookies so that you can decide on a case-by-case basis whether to accept or reject a cookie. Alternatively, your browser can be configured to automatically accept cookies under certain conditions or to always reject them, or to automatically delete cookies when closing your browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

Analyse Tools und Werbung

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics verwendet so genannte "Cookies". Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Die Speicherung von Google-Analytics-Cookies erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um sowohl sein Webangebot als auch seine Werbung zu optimieren.

IPAnonymisierung

Wir haben auf dieser Website die Funktion IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert. Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum vor der Übermittlung in die USA gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Browser Plugin

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch den Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Widerspruch gegen Datenerfassung

Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zukünftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert: Google Analytics deaktivieren.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Auftragsdatenverarbeitung

Wir haben mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen und setzen die strengen Vorgaben der deutschen Datenschutzbehörden bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics vollständig um.

Google Analytics Remarketing

Unsere Websites nutzen die Funktionen von Google Analytics Remarketing in Verbindung mit den geräteübergreifenden Funktionen von Google AdWords und Google DoubleClick. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Diese Funktion ermöglicht es die mit Google Analytics Remarketing erstellten Werbe-Zielgruppen mit den geräteübergreifenden Funktionen von Google AdWords und Google DoubleClick zu verknüpfen. Auf diese Weise können interessenbezogene, personalisierte Werbebotschaften, die in Abhängigkeit Ihres früheren Nutzungs- und Surfverhaltens auf einem Endgerät (z.B. Handy) an Sie angepasst wurden auch auf einem anderen Ihrer Endgeräte (z.B. Tablet oder PC) angezeigt werden.

Haben Sie eine entsprechende Einwilligung erteilt, verknüpft Google zu diesem Zweck Ihren Web- und App-Browserverlauf mit Ihrem Google-Konto. Auf diese Weise können auf jedem Endgerät auf dem Sie sich mit Ihrem Google-Konto anmelden, dieselben personalisierten Werbebotschaften geschaltet werden.

Zur Unterstützung dieser Funktion erfasst Google Analytics google-authentifizierte IDs der Nutzer, die vorübergehend mit unseren Google-Analytics-Daten verknüpft werden, um Zielgruppen für die geräteübergreifende Anzeigenwerbung zu definieren und zu erstellen.

Sie können dem geräteübergreifenden Remarketing/Targeting dauerhaft widersprechen, indem Sie personalisierte Werbung in Ihrem Google-Konto deaktivieren; folgen Sie hierzu diesem Link: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/.

Die Zusammenfassung der erfassten Daten in Ihrem Google-Konto erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung, die Sie bei Google abgeben oder widerrufen können (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Bei Datenerfassungsvorgängen, die nicht in Ihrem Google-Konto zusammengeführt werden (z.B. weil Sie kein Google-Konto haben oder der Zusammenführung widersprochen haben) beruht die Erfassung der Daten auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Das berechtigte Interesse ergibt sich daraus, dass der Websitebetreiber ein Interesse an der anonymisierten Analyse der Websitebesucher zu Werbezwecken hat.

Weitergehende Informationen und die Datenschutzbestimmungen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google unter: https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/.

Google AdWords und Google Conversion-Tracking

Diese Website verwendet Google AdWords. AdWords ist ein Online-Werbeprogramm der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States (“Google”).

Im Rahmen von Google AdWords nutzen wir das so genannte Conversion-Tracking. Wenn Sie auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige klicken wird ein Cookie für das Conversion-Tracking gesetzt. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die der Internet-Browser auf dem Computer des Nutzers ablegt. Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit und dienen nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung der Nutzer. Besucht der Nutzer bestimmte Seiten dieser Website und das Cookie ist noch nicht abgelaufen, können Google und wir erkennen, dass der Nutzer auf die Anzeige geklickt hat und zu dieser Seite weitergeleitet wurde.

Jeder Google AdWords-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Die Cookies können nicht über die Websites von AdWordsKunden nachverfolgt werden. Die mithilfe des Conversion-Cookies eingeholten Informationen dienen dazu, ConversionStatistiken für AdWords-Kunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion-Tracking entschieden haben. Die Kunden erfahren die Gesamtanzahl der Nutzer, die auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag versehenen Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sich Nutzer persönlich identifizieren lassen. Wenn Sie nicht am Tracking teilnehmen möchten, können Sie dieser Nutzung widersprechen, indem Sie das Cookie des Google Conversion-Trackings über ihren Internet-Browser unter Nutzereinstellungen leicht deaktivieren. Sie werden sodann nicht in die Conversion-Tracking Statistiken aufgenommen.

Die Speicherung von “Conversion-Cookies” erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um sowohl sein Webangebot als auch seine Werbung zu optimieren.

Mehr Informationen zu Google AdWords und Google Conversion-Tracking finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.